Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon H. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
Will was very quick to answer my questions and was patient while guiding me through the closing process.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Temekia T. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
William was thorough, responsive, and punctual.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jamelyn R. for William L. Woodfin III

Crozier, VA
The process was simple, efficient and fast. The online tasks streamlined the process and was user friendly. William was always pleasant and responded quickly.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William was very professional and gave me a great customer experience. Very personable and I always enjoyed speaking with him. Highly recommend this Prosperity Home Mortgage.

4.8 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel E. for William L. Woodfin III

Moseley, VA
Quick communication and thorough explanations to questions and processes.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
House buying made easy!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
Answered all my questions,made the whole experience easier than I anticipated

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Marvin D. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
Great

4.8 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Estana D. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
Quick responses to questions. Most paperwork could be signed digitally. Online portal was ver convenient.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jon M. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William was always super quick to communicate with me and made something as complicated as applying for a mortgage very easy. I had gotten pre-approvals from another lender, but they refused to share any information with me (like fees, potential closing costs, or even an approximate interest rate). But with William, I was given an interest rate as soon as I was pre-approved and got a list of potential closing costs. After finding a property, everything went super smooth and I had no problems!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by jonmatlock for William L. Woodfin III

William was always super quick to communicate with me and made something as complicated as applying for a mortgage very easy. I had gotten pre-approvals from another lender, but they refused to share any information with me (like fees, potential closing costs, or even an approximate interest rate). But with William, I was given an interest rate as soon as I was pre-approved and got a list of potential closing costs. After finding a property, everything went super smooth and I had no problems! I highly recommend him, especially for first-time home buyers.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lien N. for William L. Woodfin III

Glen Allen, VA
Ok thanks

4.8 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by David Y. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
William was very helpful and answered all of my questions (which were many, as a first-time homebuyer). He is very professional and patient. Recommended!

4.2 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kerri B. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
The staff was extremely helpful and responsive.

4.8 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
Process was structured and automated. Really liked just having to upload documents and electronically signing documents. Also appreciated the time taken to kick around ideas / options.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Curtisa S. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
The level of professionalism during the process was great. William and his team did a wonderful by keeping me informed when there where changes and answering any questions I had. When there was an issue that came up (no fault of Prosperity) they worked no stop to get it resolved so that the closing could be completed by the date that was promised. The process was seamless for me, thanks to the individuals at Prosperity and the closing Real Estate attorney referred by William.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
It was a pleasure working with William and Jessica Keirsey on securing our financing for our new home!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Travis P. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Everything about this process was super easy. William made everything go very smooth, I could Not ask for a better lender to work with. He was always in touch and handled most everything without us having to worry !! thank you so very much, y’all are the best

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Shanna P. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William was Phenomenal from start to finish! He always explained everything and if we had any questions he happily answered them immediately! Superb Customer Service! I will recommend William to all of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William was very easy to work with. As a first time home buyer, he answered all of my questions quickly and effectively. He made buying my first home a very simple process. I would not hesitate with working with him or recommending his services.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chris B for William L. Woodfin III

William was great to work with. He made purchasing my first home very easy and painless. I would not hesitate to work with him and would recommend his services to anyone.

4.3 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Thanks.

4.2 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gary F. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Very impressed by the terms of the process and using the electronic signing process!

4.3 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
website to upload documents was difficult to maneuver, just was not fond of the layout.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel V. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William and his team were fantastic. Everyone was very responsive and eager to help. They made the home buying process a breeze. I would use them again for sure.

Bill W.

Excellent customer service and extremely efficient throughout the entire process.


Divider

Eric J.

William Woodfin was a true professional. He kept me informed, got me a great rate, and followed through with every detail. Highly recommend and will use him again for any future mortgages.


Divider

Jennifer F.

I appreciate everything that was done for me to make this an easy process.

RE: William Woodfin


Divider

Mohsen Z.

I was very satisfied with the service I received from our mortgage officer (William Woodfin). William was always very courteous, and helpful.


Divider

Nancy S.

We love having Prosperity Mortgage as our mortgage company! William Woodfin does an outstanding job along with his team and we will continue to recommend them to friends and family!


Divider

Tina R.

William Woodfin and the staff at Prosperity Home Mortgage were wonderful and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1


Back to top