pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Chad H. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
Great communication and super patient with all the questions of first time home buyers. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus S. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William's level of professionalism and ability to answer any questions we had made for a great experience.

4.8 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jason C. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William was always tentative and took the time to not only answer questions but to also break down anything that we didn't understand. He gave us a great experience.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Constance S. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
Timely responses to any and all questions and very knowledgeable associates

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Larry R. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
William, Jessica and the entire team did a great job for us. Thanks very much, Larry & Carolyn Ramsey

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley W. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William went above and beyond to help me through the process of home buying. Top notch job! Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha P. for William L. Woodfin III

Ashland, VA
Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Ann M. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
Great service, made the whole process super smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia M. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
Billy was fantastic to work with for my first homebuying experience. He was very responsive to all our questions, day or night. Billy and Prosperity overall was a delight throughout the homebuying process, highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Carlton R. for William L. Woodfin III

Newport News, VA
On the ball. Fast, efficient and friendly! Couldn’t ask for more.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by George S. for William L. Woodfin III

Meherrin, VA
William was always patient with me and he clearly explained everything through my whole experience. He always researched and found additional options for me. William saved me substantial money for closing. Thank you for your help William, GREAT JOB !!!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon C. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Everyone I worked with was friendly, informative, and kept me up to date with the status of our closing.

4.2 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Great

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Saleha H. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Mr.woodfin helped us through out the process. It was the awesome experience!

4.8 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by George B. for William L. Woodfin III

Mechanicsville, VA
Well keep well informed as the progress of mortage loans and everyone I dealt with were very professonial.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for William L. Woodfin III

Glen Allen, VA
Great communication from the start through closing. Thanks for all your efforts. Lindy and Ryan Dorfman

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin H. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Easy process

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Craig M. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Thank you for a great experience! You made buying a home an easy process!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Marie T. for William L. Woodfin III

Powhatan, VA
William was very helpful and made the mortgage process easy

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew T. for William L. Woodfin III

Powhatan, VA
William was very professional and communicated with us every step of the way. He explained everything we had questions about thoroughly and made the entire process smooth and painless. I can't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lorrine W. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
The people was very nice and knowledgeable. They were very time conscious and responded quickly to my questions.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Justin J. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
Open line of communication. Professional and really knew his job.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William was very helpful but when it came to the underwriters it would have been nice to have communication between the two. I was sure they had everything at first but then paper trail necessary for an already paid off loan a few months prior to getting this loan was guilding the lily.

Bill W.

Excellent customer service and extremely efficient throughout the entire process.


Divider

Eric J.

William Woodfin was a true professional. He kept me informed, got me a great rate, and followed through with every detail. Highly recommend and will use him again for any future mortgages.


Divider

Jennifer F.

I appreciate everything that was done for me to make this an easy process.

RE: William Woodfin


Divider

Mohsen Z.

I was very satisfied with the service I received from our mortgage officer (William Woodfin). William was always very courteous, and helpful.


Divider

Nancy S.

We love having Prosperity Mortgage as our mortgage company! William Woodfin does an outstanding job along with his team and we will continue to recommend them to friends and family!


Divider

Tina R.

William Woodfin and the staff at Prosperity Home Mortgage were wonderful and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1