pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Marie T. for William L. Woodfin III

Powhatan, VA
William was very helpful and made the mortgage process easy

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew T. for William L. Woodfin III

Powhatan, VA
William was very professional and communicated with us every step of the way. He explained everything we had questions about thoroughly and made the entire process smooth and painless. I can't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lorrine W. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
The people was very nice and knowledgeable. They were very time conscious and responded quickly to my questions.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Justin J. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
Open line of communication. Professional and really knew his job.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
William was very helpful but when it came to the underwriters it would have been nice to have communication between the two. I was sure they had everything at first but then paper trail necessary for an already paid off loan a few months prior to getting this loan was guilding the lily.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Emily R. for William L. Woodfin III

Mechanicsville, VA
He was very knowledgeable about the process which helped us a lot and he was always willing to answer questions

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander G. for William L. Woodfin III

Moseley, VA
Made the whole process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph P. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
Very efficient, I could send them documents via computer or mobile device. One of the smoothest house purchases I have made.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
I give William two thumbs up for guiding my wife and I through the mortgage process. He is very knowledgeable and accessible. William is, and will be our go to mortgage professional.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Edward P. for William L. Woodfin III

Mechanicsville, VA
Efficient

4.8 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Julia C. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
William Woodfin was very professional and answered all our questions! We would definitely use his services again!

4.8 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Charles D. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Buying a house is definitely a long and difficult process. The staff was always helpful and fairly quick with responding.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher A. for William L. Woodfin III

North Chesterfield, VA
William was very knowledgeable and was easy to contact. William and his team answered questions that came up and provided sound advise. He even negotiate our rate down to split the 1/4% increase in the market after our initial purchase contract was terminated. With William you feel you have someone looking out for your best interest!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah R. for William L. Woodfin III

Glen Allen, VA
Bill was very responsive, calling me on a Saturday to get my loan started. We closed on the house on the date established at the beginning. His assistant, Gwenne, was excellent in answering questions. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Walton L. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
Great communication and team. We loved the portal. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Scott B. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William and his team did a Great Job from start to finish

4.8 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for William L. Woodfin III

Ashland, VA
Good job!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha C. for William L. Woodfin III

Amelia Court House, VA
Very helpful! Made my first time buying a home easy and great!

4.7 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Gerald A. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Mr. Woodfin and staff have been highly professional, timely and thorough in communications, and responsive to my needs.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for William L. Woodfin III

Moseley, VA
William made the whole process smooth and easy to understand. If we had any questions he took the time to fully explain things amd make sure we were comfortable before committing to anything

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle F. for William L. Woodfin III

Moseley, VA
.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Priscilla K. for William L. Woodfin III

Moseley, VA
Knowledge, patient and understanding. Excellent communication!!! He anticipated my every question and had a specific answer for me. Excellent service.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard N. for William L. Woodfin III

Midlothian, VA
Very pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Monica R. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
As first time home buyers, we needed a guide from someone, and we definitely got that feeling from William and his team. I want to thank William, Gwen and Jessica for always keeping me in the loop with my file. Great communication from the team as well. So happy that I chose Prosperity Home Mortgage to help us with our home buying process. -The Ramirez Family

4.8 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
made it easy for us buying our first home, answered everything we needed to know in order to purchase a home.

Bill W.

Excellent customer service and extremely efficient throughout the entire process.


Divider

Eric J.

William Woodfin was a true professional. He kept me informed, got me a great rate, and followed through with every detail. Highly recommend and will use him again for any future mortgages.


Divider

Jennifer F.

I appreciate everything that was done for me to make this an easy process.

RE: William Woodfin


Divider

Mohsen Z.

I was very satisfied with the service I received from our mortgage officer (William Woodfin). William was always very courteous, and helpful.


Divider

Nancy S.

We love having Prosperity Mortgage as our mortgage company! William Woodfin does an outstanding job along with his team and we will continue to recommend them to friends and family!


Divider

Tina R.

William Woodfin and the staff at Prosperity Home Mortgage were wonderful and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1


leadback